2015 Annual Dinner

"Success is Guaranteed"

Guest Speaker: Julian Falconer

2015 Recipients:

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University: Tanner Fisher

Nicholas A. Williams Memorial: Vanessa Barrett-Browne

Patrina Bailey-Holm Memorial: Beverly Sarfo

Mr. & Mrs Fitzroy Gillespie Bursary: Paul Okundaye

Ransford Morel Hyman Memorial: Kyle Walling

Mississauga SDA Church: Mohamid Browne

Crawford Adventist Academy: Derriann Michelle Cornwall

Urban Pilots Network: Dion Haynes, Zoey Williams

The Dream Never Dies Foundation thanks you wholeheartedly for your dedicated support. We look forward to your involvement in assisting our cause once again as we Keep the Dream Alive.

Please contact us for more information.

#photo #dinner #event

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Call us:


© 2020 The Dream Never Dies Foundation In Memory of Lloyd Christopher Skeen

Registered Charity #858655608 RR0001